Khedekar

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SK-7873
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Kitte Bhandari
Gender: Female
Age: 26 Years
Height: 5 ft
Weight: 44 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: A +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: B Sc
Annual Income: 264,000
Occupation: Service
NRI: No
Work Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Kashyap
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Krittika
Charan: Four
Devak: Yes
Gan: Rakshas Gan
Nadi: Antya
Yoni: Eagle
Birth Place: Murud, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Farming
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Service
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Sarang, Shilkar, Bhatkar, Ghumkar
Native Place: Murud, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: Yes
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 800,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 8 in and 5 ft 11 in
Age: Between 28 and 32
Education:
  • Engineer
  • Business Management
  • Commerce Graduate
  • BE
  • B Tech
  • M Pharm
  • MBA
  • MS
  • M Com
Caste:
  • Kitte Bhandari
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Thane, Maharashtra, India
  • Raigad, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

I belong to middle-class but open minded family. I am very simple, introvert, caring, understanding person and a Great secret keeper😜. As I am the only child of my parents so i share a very special bond with my family. I enjoy dancing and listening to music.

I am looking for soulmate, who is open minded with a great sense of humour, caring, down to earth.. If he is extrovert, I won't mind that.. I would love to explore new things with him. He must have strong inclination for moral values and ethics and must respect elders, balance good relationship between both families.