Thane, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SK-11060
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 28 Years
Height: 5 ft 10 in
Weight: 88 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Commerce Graduate, B Com
Annual Income: 300,000
Occupation: Operations Executive
Work Location: Thane, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Vishakha
Charan: Don't Know
Gan: Rakshas Gan
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Service
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Dalvi
Native Place: Chiplun, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Dombivli, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 150,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 5 ft 4 in and 5 ft 7 in
Age: Between 25 and 29
  • HSC
  • Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Deshastha Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Deshmukh Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Dombivli, Maharashtra, India
  • Kalyan, Maharashtra, India
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

I am working in Insurance company as operations executive, located at thane.

I'm looking for a simple girl, who can respect my Mom Dad.