Chachar (Suryawanshi)

Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SK-7687
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 22 Years
Height: 5 ft 3 in
Weight: Not Provided
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Brown
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Father
Education Details
Education: MCA
Annual Income: 400,000
Occupation: Teacher
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Machine operator
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: BA
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 1
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Kamth, Pawar, Ghule, Dalvi, Shendrkar, Kolte n many more
Native Place: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 1,200,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 5 ft 6 in and 6 ft 1 in
Age: Between 26 and 30
  • Engineer
  • Advocate
  • Business Management
  • Science Graduate
  • MBA
  • Other
  • Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
More Details: