Danane

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SK-11215
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Buddhist
Gender: Male
Age: 35 Years
Height: 5 ft 10 in
Weight: 78 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Art Graduate
Annual Income: 650,000
Occupation: Clerk in Canara Bank govt
NRI: No
Work Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra:
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak:
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni:
Birth Place: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retired
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 3
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Dolas pawar jagtap
Native Place: Solapur, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 1 in and 5 ft 8 in
Age: Between 28 and 33
Education:
  • Commerce Graduate
  • Science Graduate
  • Art Graduate
Caste:
  • Buddhist
  • Nav Buddha
Marital Status: Unmarried
More Details: