Mandave, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SK-8746
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Phool Mali
Gender: Male
Age: 29 Years
Height: 5 ft 6 in
Weight: 61 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: A +
Registration Done by: Sister
Education Details
Education: Engineer
Annual Income: 560,000
Occupation: Farmar
Work Location: Mandave, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: पानकणीस
Gan: Manushya Gan
Nadi: Madhya
Yoni: वानर
Birth Place: Mandave, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retired
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 2
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Raut,Adat,Pise,Shinde,Bhujbal,Nanaware,Raskar,Gore,Borate
Native Place: Mandave, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Mandave, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
  • D Pharm
  • B Pharm
  • B Sc
  • M Sc
  • Other
  • Phool Mali
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Malegaon, Maharashtra, India
More Details: