Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SK-10793
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 29 Years
Height: 5 ft 5 in
Weight: 66 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Father
Education Details
Education: Commerce Graduate
Annual Income: 300,000
Occupation: Not Provided
Work Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Kashyab
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Ashwini
Charan: One
Gan: Rakshas Gan
Nadi: Madhya
Yoni: Lion
Birth Place: Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retire
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House Eife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Chavan,Pawar,Jadhav,More,Salvi,Ghag,🎈Naihikar, Shewale,Rane, Sakpal,Jadhav,Yadav,Powar,Dalvi,Nevrekar, Devrukhkar, Shinde
Native Place: Chiplun, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 500,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 5 ft 5 in and 5 ft 8 in
Age: Between 29 and 34
  • Doctor
  • Engineer
  • Advocate
  • Business Management
  • Commerce Graduate
  • Science Graduate
  • B Tech
  • M Tech
  • MBA
  • MBBS
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
  • Bhavika Gurav
  • Gurav
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

Hello , Gayatri Gurav this Side. I enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positivity. I am very close to my family and hopes to nurture new relationship with marriage. Spending quality time with family and friends is something I do when I am free. And currently I am working for a Pvt. Ltd. as an Admin Executive. We are upper middle class family based out of Mumbai(Worli) who finds happiness in small things of life. The most desired quality for me in my partner is mutual-understanding and respect. I am progressive in my thought process, so looking someone with whom I can share my life goals. My life partner should be caring and respectful towards all the family members. Thanks for dropping by, please feel free to connect to know more if you find it interesting and suitable for you.