Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SK-11217
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Lingayat Gurav
Gender: Male
Age: 26 Years
Height: 5 ft 7 in
Weight: 58 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Uncle
Education Details
Education: ITI, Diploma
Annual Income: 300,000
Occupation: Job
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Kansya
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Bharani
Charan: Two
Devak: Kathikalak
Gan: Manushya Gan
Nadi: Madhya
Yoni: Gaj
Birth Place: Satara, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Farmer
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Gurav, Sakhre, gunjane
Native Place: Satara, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 5 in and 5 ft 7 in
Age: Between 24 and 25
  • Commerce Graduate
  • Lingayat Gurav
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Satara, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

No expectation for bride.