Kini

Borivali, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SK-7806
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Son Koli
Gender: Female
Age: 23 Years
Height: 4 ft 11 in
Weight: 48 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: Don't Know
Registration Done by: Maternal Uncle
Education Details
Education: B Com
Annual Income: 200,000
Occupation: Service
NRI: No
Work Location: Borivali, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Kashyap
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak:
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni:
Birth Place: Borivali, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Stationary Shop
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Kini, Vaity, Bhandari
Native Place: Mira Bhayandar, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Thane, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 400,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 4 ft 11 in and 5 ft 3 in
Age: Between 23 and 28
Education:
  • Commerce Graduate
  • Science Graduate
  • Art Graduate
  • B Com
More Details:

Simple, non drinking and smoking , Good job or business.. well settled with suitable match