Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SK-11221
Personal Details
Marital Status: Divorcee
Caste: Rigvedi Brahmin
Gender: Male
Age: 45 Years
Height: 5 ft 8 in
Weight: 66 kg
Body Type: Athletic
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Eggetarian
Blood Group: B +
Number of Children: 1
Children living with you: No
Registration Done by: Friend
Education Details
Education: M Com
Annual Income: 1,400,000
Occupation: Education
Work Location: Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Rajkot, Gujarat, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retired
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 2
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Dont know
Native Place: Rajkot, Gujarat, India
Current Location: Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: No
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: Yes
Minimum Annual Income: 1
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 5 ft 3 in and 5 ft 7 in
Age: Between 32 and 39
Preferred Cities:
  • Karjat, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

Looking for cultural girl, honest and care for family. My friend is open for any cast any color any education, any income or no income. Girl must speak hindi or english. Veg preferred but not necessary. My contact is available with this site for registered members