Ghugus, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SK-10451
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Dhonoje Kunbi
Gender: Female
Age: 35 Years
Height: 5 ft 2 in
Weight: 50 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Doctor, BHMS
Annual Income: 300,000
Occupation: Doctor
Work Location: Ghugus, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Dhanishta
Charan: Don't Know
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Ghugus, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Doctor
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: chatki
Native Place: Ghugus, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Ghugus, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 5 ft 4 in and 5 ft 10 in
Age: Between 34 and 40
  • Doctor
  • Engineer
  • Advocate
  • Business Management
  • Science Graduate
  • Architect
  • Polytechnic
  • BE
  • B Tech
  • M Tech
  • ME
  • MCA
  • MCM
  • B Pharm
  • M Pharm
  • MBA
  • BDS
  • BAMS
  • BHM
  • BHMS
  • MBBS
  • MD
  • MDS
  • B Com
  • M Com
  • B Ed
  • B.Sc (Agri)
  • B Sc (Hons)
  • B Sc (Nursing)
  • M Sc
  • B Arch
  • Bawane Kunbi
  • Dhonoje Kunbi
  • Ghatole Kunbi
  • Hendre Kunbi
  • Jhade Kunbi
  • Khaire Kunbi
  • Khedule Kunbi
  • Kunbi Patil
  • Leva Patil
  • Lonari Kunbi
  • Tillori Kunbi
  • Tirale Kunbi
  • Leva Kunbi Patil
  • Patidar Kunbi Patil
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
  • Chandrapur, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

I am simple honest person believe in hardwork