Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SK-9453
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 28 Years
Height: 5 ft 4 in
Weight: 70 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: A +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Engineer, MCA
Annual Income: 12,500,000
Occupation: Software Engineer
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Bharani
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Marayada Vel
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Madhya
Birth Place: Vita, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Farming
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Patil Chavan Mane Jadhav
Native Place: Chinchani, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Tasgaon, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 3 in and 5 ft 6 in
Age: Between 24 and 27
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Sangli, Maharashtra, India
  • Tasgaon, Maharashtra, India
  • Vita, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

Hi, Thank you for visiting my profile. Here are a few things you may need to know about me. Regarding my education, I have pursued my Master's in Computer Application.

At present, I am working in IT private sector in pune as senior Software Engineer.

I seek a compatible life partner, someone who is understanding and supportive. Rest things we can discuss when we connect

Happy Searching ?