Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SK-7807
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 26 Years
Height: 5 ft 1 in
Weight: 53 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Science Graduate, M Sc
Annual Income: 300,000
Occupation: Clinical research associate
Work Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Vashishta
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Bharani
Charan: One
Devak: Dhar
Gan: Manushya Gan
Nadi: Madhya
Yoni: Gaj
Birth Place: Chiplun, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Service
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 1
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Ambre,jadhav, bhosale,khamkar, indulkar, Bane,,kadam,
Native Place: Chiplun, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Chiplun, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 3 in and 5 ft 7 in
Age: Between 28 and 29
  • Doctor
  • Engineer
  • Science Graduate
  • M Tech
  • MCA
  • M Pharm
  • MBBS
  • MD
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
More Details: