Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SK-12188
Personal Details
Marital Status: Widow/Widower
Caste: Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 46 Years
Height: 5 ft 3 in
Weight: 53 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Non-Veg
Blood Group: O +
Number of Children: 2
Children living with you: Yes
Registration Done by: Father
Education Details
Education: Advocate, B Com, LLM
Annual Income: 600,000
Occupation: Professional Advocate
Work Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Three
Gan: Rakshas Gan
Nadi: Madhya
Birth Place: Chikodi, Karnataka, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Advocate
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Home maker
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 2
Married Sisters: 2
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Thorat, Jadhav, Misal, Katte
Native Place: Chikodi, Karnataka, India
Current Location: Daman, Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: Yes
Minimum Annual Income: 1,200,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 5 ft 3 in and 6 ft
Age: Between 44 and 48
  • Doctor
  • Engineer
  • Advocate
  • Business Management
  • M Tech
  • M Pharm
  • BDS
  • MBBS
  • Maratha
Marital Status: Widow/Widower Divorcee
Preferred Cities:
  • Thane, Maharashtra, India
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

Looking for a caring and well educated and well settled person. Non Alcoholic, and Non Smoker. Preferably living in joint family.