Alibag, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SK-13132
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Devrukhe Brahmin
Gender: Female
Age: 27 Years
Height: 5 ft 2 in
Weight: 68 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Mother
Education Details
Education: Commerce Graduate, M Com
Annual Income: Not Provided
Occupation: Pursuing CA
Work Location: Not Provided
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: Yes
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Kaushik
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Anuradha
Charan: Two
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Madhya
Birth Place: Alibag, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retired
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: NA
Native Place: Nagaon, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Alibag, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 50,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 5 in and 5 ft 9 in
Age: Between 27 and 30
  • Other
  • Devrukhe Brahmin
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Thane, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

We are seeking compatible,well educated,having complete vegetarian diet and family oriented groom for my daughter.