Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SK-5322
Personal Details
Marital Status: Separated
Caste: Kshatriya Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 35 Years
Height: 5 ft 3 in
Weight: Not Provided
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Non-Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: B Com, M Com
Annual Income: 270,000
Occupation: Modern Trade Supporter
Work Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: ASI
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House Wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Ghadi Gaonkar, Kadam, Sawant
Native Place: Kudal, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Thane, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
More Details:

I am looking for someone who has a flexible & respectful attitude towards women. He should be creative, open-minded with progressive thinking. He should allow me to have my space & not impose his thoughts on me. I am looking to meet someone who is open-minded, patient, and has an enthusiasm for life( intelligent & strong-headed, decision-maker, respect elders & family values.)

My life partner should be someone who can efficiently balance professional and personal life, Respect each other, humble, treats equally, and stay loyal, Someone who loves to travel and explore new places. Who believes in cultural diversity and understands situations before reaching a conclusion.