Wankhade

Amravati, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SK-11001
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Buddhist
Gender: Female
Age: 33 Years
Height: 5 ft 4 in
Weight: 55 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: MA, B Ed, D Ed
Annual Income: Not Provided
Occupation: Student
NRI: No
Work Location: Not Provided
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Don't Know
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Don't know
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni: Don't know
Birth Place: Amravati, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Farming
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Khandare, Ingale, Tayde
Native Place: Amravati, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Amravati, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: Yes
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 600,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 5 ft 5 in and 5 ft 10 in
Age: Between 35 and 42
Education:
  • BA
  • Commerce Graduate
  • Science Graduate
  • Art Graduate
  • B Com
  • B Ed
  • B Sc
Caste:
  • Buddhist
Marital Status: Unmarried
More Details:
I am open for inter-cast marriage. Want to settle in Mumbai.